Search for an Event:

Stage 2 Dinner Theatre Presents Steel Magnolias

You are familiar with the show, now see it live on stage starring Wichita Falls' Susan Mansur Bahr and 5 other incredible actresses. Don't miss our first theatrical production of 2019!

Price includes: show, meal, taxes AND GRATUITIES! We will also provide the KLEENEX! Single Family Style Seats and Group Table - $42.88 Table for 2 - $93.32 Table for 4 - $186.64

Upcoming Dates & Times

Image Wichita Theatre Stage 2
914 Indiana
Wichita Falls, Texas

New dinner theatre in the heart of downtown Wichita Falls featuring 115 seats, a 600 sq. stage, and full 3 course dining.


Friday September 6, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Saturday September 7, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Friday September 13, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Saturday September 14, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Friday September 20, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Saturday September 21, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Friday September 27, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Saturday September 28, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Friday October 4, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets

Saturday October 5, 2019 - 7:00PM
Buy Tickets